Neko

づ˶ > ᗜ < ˶و Welcome to the BAY-BLOG!!!! All of this is updates and/or random posts by any of the members!

have your blog posted here by DMing Parker!


Monthly Poll!

Who's the best duo? (not dating edition)
 
pollcode.com free polls
February 29, 2024 - Whoops

Dude this blog sucks... i will be adding many add ons soon so again let me know if anything doesnt work as it probably is intended thanks

- Parker

January 24, 2024 - Upcoming Site updates

Hallo, soon I will be mass renovating the site to change its style and layout. When this does happen, I'd appreciate feedback and suggestions. If there's anything wrong such as bugs please let me know as soon as you can :). Hoping to make this site much better.

- Parker

January 17, 2024 - Happy Birthday, Bayborhood!

A message from Honey, Today is bayborhood’s second birthday!!! Jan 17th for those not in est LOTS of changes good and bad, events and roleplays have happened since the first year! I just realized I didn’t do a whole announcement speech thing from last year shut up But anyways Thank you all for being bayborhooders ✌ To 60+ members and beyond I thank you all 😁😁😁"

- Honey (but parker put it here.)

Dec 26, 2023 - Happy Holidays!

Hi it's me again. Happy Holidays to all! :). In light of recent events, this site will soon be getting a revamp... and I'm debating what kind of aesthetic should be given to it! Like, do I make it messy!? organized!? cute?! how does this work! This is a server site...mostly made from suggestions and made with the community in mind...so..I'll let everyone else decide. Here, have the form link! Hope everyone has a gorgeous new year, and remember: FUCK THE CANON!

- Parker

Dec 17, 2023 - Bayborhood Series...!?

Hey hey! Bayborhood might be getting a series. The entire headspace hates ourselves so we're adding another project to our miles long list. However, this is one for Bayborhood, so I'd let it slide. Guess what? the series is already in production. We're working on character designs and plots soon. The storyboard will likely be created next year... stay tuned! There might also be a page on it! Just be aware, this series is not based on the roleplays. I just call it Bayborhood Series because some of the characters/ideas will belong to members and it is a gift. teehee.

- Parker

Dec 10, 2023 - Update!

Updates will also be posted here, by the way. Blog posts is for everything! Until I decided that perhaps I should move the updates to the info page..or main page...or...something!! I don't know, waaaah!! T-T Give me input, pretty please.

- Parker

Dec 10, 2023 - Hi!

Hiii! This is the start of the blog posts! I'm really glad to have worked on this project for Bayborhood, and I'm hoping this site can grow useful to some extent, or at least just be a fun thing for the server anyways. Not really thinking on being that big like Welcome Home or anything, but it's still something I aspire.

besides most of the characters here are private use/not in public domain so doing anything with them is kinda illegal! I'm willing to sue!

this site..thing...took me the entire month of December, and it's mostly just simple code! I think this thing might be a new hobby if I even remember how to code, and if we ain't busy with E-Sports. Speaking of which, I'm thinking of buying a domain for this...it'd be cool, but I have ZERO cash! teehee.

- Parker